Tours – Current


DECEMBER 2016


Sat, Dec 31, 2016 | 8:30pm-11:30pm

New Years Eve
Carlisle First Night
Carlisle Historical Society
21 N. Pitt St.
Carlisle, PA |

More info..


JANUARY 2017


Sun., Jan 15, 2017 | 7:00pm-9:30pm

Rittenhouse Soundworks Musicians Gathering Concert
featuring Deb & Allen duo, Tom Spiker: Ambient Guitar, The Germantown Flute Trio & TBA
219 W. Rittenhouse St.
Phila., PA  | 215-704-7098
More info…

………………………………………
Fri., Jan 27, 2017 | 8:30pm-11:30pm

Bethany Blues
18385 Coastal Highway
Lewes, DE | 302-644-2500
More info…


FEBRUARY 2017


 Fri, Feb 3, 2017 | 8pm-12am

Red, Hot & Blue
2175 Rt. 70
Cherry Hill, NJ | 856-665-7427
More info..

………………………………………

Fri., February 10, 2017 | 9:00pm-12:00am

Delta Blue @ Northwoods
2520 Main St.
Lake Placid, NY |518-523-1818
More info…
………………………………………

Sat., February 11, 2017 | 9:00pm-12:00am

Delta Blue @ Northwoods
2520 Main St.
Lake Placid, NY |518-523-1818
More info…


MARCH 2017


Sat, March 11, 2017 | 9:15pm-12:45am

The Twisted Tail
509 S. 2nd St.
Phila., PA | 215-558-2471
More info..

………………………………………
Sat, March 25, 2017 | 8:00pm-11:00pm

Steel City Coffeehouse
203 Bridge St.
Phoenixville, PA | 484-924-8425
More info..


April 2017


Fri, April 7, 2017 | 8pm-12am

Red, Hot & Blue
2175 Rt. 70
Cherry Hill, NJ | 856-665-7427
More info..

………………………………………
Sat, April 8, 2016 | 7pm-10pm

Blue Earl Brewery
DCB Trio
210 Artisans Drive
Smyrna, DE | 302-653-2337
More info…
………………………………………

Fri, April 21, 2017 | 8:30pm-11am

Puck
Printers Alley
Doylestown, PA | 215-348-9000
More info..

………………………………………
Sat, April 22, 2017 | 4pm-8pm

The Cat’s Eye Pub
1730 Thames St.
Fells Point, Baltimore, MD | 410-276-9866
More info…


May 2017


Thurs, May 11, 2017 | 4pm-8pm

Careme’s Cafe Series
Atlantic Cape Community College Academy of Culinary Arts
5100 Black Horse Pike, Mays Landing |

More info…

………………………………………
Fri, May 19, 2017 | 8pm-12am

Red, Hot & Blue
2175 Rt. 70
Cherry Hill, NJ | 856-665-7427
More info..

………………………………………